Kontakt

Huvudkontor Södertälje

Växel

08-54953000

info@abg.se

Fax

08-55089540

Försäljning

Sebastian Thurfjell

0705-470707

Sebastian.thurfjell@abg.se

Stefan Gilbert

073-9802207

Stefan.gilbert@abg.se

Claes Fransson

070-8325823

claes.fransson@abg.se

Service Reservdelar

Jan Kivijärvi

08-54953000

Jan.kivijarvi@abg.se

Mats Hedin

0708-325894

Mats.hedin@abg.se

Verkstad Produktion

Jan Kivijärvi

08-54953000

Jan.kivijarvi@abg.se

Kundtjänst Transport

Annika Angestav

08-54953000

  • Miljösamordnare

Annika.angestav@abg.se

Ekonomi

Linda Forsberg

08-54953005

Linda.forsberg@abg.se

Ledning Marknad

Claes Fransson

070-8325823

claes.fransson@abg.se